CONGRATS , for those who have been selected as IPB delegation in the upcoming JOVED debate competitions.

After our IDC President 2010-2011, Rafili Muhammad Hilman, discussed with Mrs. Alfa Chasanah, the mechanism of name selection is taken from INTERCOMP Performance, attendance in training(s), and activity in IDC, finally they announced the list of the team today).

ok guys, here’s the list of the team

JOVED (July 22-29, 2010)

Team A

1.Diah Puspitaloka
2.Ganita Kurniasih
3.Ririn Masrina

Team B

1.Puji Astuti
2.Ardissa Utami
3.Annisa Nurul Huda

1. Doni Saun Saputra
2. M. Esa Putra.
3. Batara Darma
4. Micha Gracianna Devi.

all of the team’s member name have been registered by Rav.
Grab the learning experience in upcoming JOVED UI 2010.:)

all the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation